SA Pro Awards - Judges meet and decide on winners

The SA Professional Services Awards Judges met and deliberated on the winners of the 20 Award categories on 19 September 2014. The meeting was held at the Business Centre Fourways and was attended by Sonja Sebotsa, Caesar Mtetwa, Dr. Minnaar-van Veijeren and Gerhard Joubert. Also in attendance were SAPRO Award staffers KC Rottok and Dumisani Hlatshwayo. Video of the judges thoughts on the process will be published soon on this space.